David C. Mercado Chairman
Romulo I. Delos Reyes, Jr. Member
Florentino H. Garces Member
Noel G. Mercado Member
Cornelio T. Rivera Independent Director
Edmund V. Saiyo Independent Director
Sonia M. Roco Independent Director
David C. Mercado Chairman of the Board
Romulo I. Delos Reyes, Jr. President & General Manager
Florentino H. Garces Senior Vice-President & Corporate Secretary
Corazon T. Aguirre Acting Corporate Treasurer
Danilo B. Bariring Senior Vice-President & Chief Underwriter
Nestor B. Liwanag, Jr. First Vice-President
Amon R. Ladeza Vice-President
Pilarcita R. Pearson Vice-President
Alexander R. Dimapilis Vice-President
Jose T. Vallejos, Jr. Assistant Vice-President
Conrado M. Cadava, Jr. Assistant Vice-President
Sonia A. Santiago Assistant Treasurer
Carmelita L. Villanueva Assistant Manager, HR
Hermelinda L. Buscano Senior Bonds Manager
Wilmar M. Magalona Underwriting Manager
Lorna T. De Leon Casualty Underwriting Manager
Nestor R. Magtibay, Jr. MIS Manager
Marvin B. Gutay Marketing Manager
Jxyl Jill D. Pahilga Internal Audit Manager
Alejandro B. Margallo Claims Manager
Bowditch B. Mercado Manager (Manila Office)
Eliseo S. Flores Operations Manager (Annex Office)

Are You Ready For Awesomeness?

Get In Touch

    Head Office

  • 17/F, Security Bank Centre, 6776 Ayala Avenue, Makati City
  • (632)891-1329 to 37
  • (632)891-13-26/