

2025 BOARD OF DIRECTORS' COMPOSITION

ATTY. EMMANUEL F. DOOC

Chairman / Non-Executive Director

CELSO P. VILLEGAS Vice Chairman / Independent Director

Members:

ROMULO I. DELOS REYES, JR.

Executive Director / President and General Manager

MA. VICTORIA L. MERCADO

Non-Executive Director

ATTY. FLORENTINO H. GARCES

Executive Director / Senior Executive Vice President

JOEL T. ALMAGRO

Executive Director / Executive Vice President and Chief Underwriter

CORAZON T. AGUIRRE

Executive Director / Treasurer

EDNA M. MARCOLETA

Independent Director

RAMONCITO S. MARIÑO

Independent Director

17/F Security Bank Centre 6776 Ayala Avenue, Makati City, Philippines

Rm. 1408, 14th Floor, Cityland 10 Tower 2 6817 Ayala Ave., Salcedo Village, Makati City Tels. 8891-13-29 to 37 Fax 8891-13-26, 8891-16-40 Tel. Nos. 8892-4340 to 42 * 8892-4349 * Fax No. 8892-4346

Manila Office: 308 Regina Bldg., Escolta, Manila Tels. 8241-65-88, 8241-56-68 Fax 8241-56-69